om nom’ing in Michigan

Ann Arbor
Yay! I’m off home for a couple weeks visiting friends and family. This, however, does not mean I won’t be taking an obscene amount of pictures of the food I’m eating. You can look forward to write-ups of all my favourite restaurants in Ann Arbor including:

Pacific Rim
Eve
Jerusalem Garden
Cafe Habana
Aut Bar (Awful web site for the hottest only gay bar and restaurant in Ann Arbor, but an awesome brunch menu)

I’ll also be venturing to the brand new restaurant Grange where one of my best friends is the manager. I told her I wanted free dessert at the very least :)

Image borrowed, with love, from Visit Ann Arbor.

Leave a Reply

