Egg Yolk Ravioli in London?


I just received an e-mail from a dear reader and friend that I have no clue on the answer.  Foodies of London: HELP!

I saw on professional master chef (which by the way is one of my favourite shows) egg – yolk ravioli where they place a raw egg yolk in ravioli (with other fillings) and the yolk should stay runny when you cut open the ravioli- this combines my 2 favourite foods basically – pasta, cheese and runny egg yolks! yum!
do you have any ideas where one could eat this in london???
If you know the answer, please comment or e-mail me. Ta!
4 comments

  1. whoa, no idea where to find it. I check a few of the usual suspects, but they didn’t have it on their online website. But sounds amazing and interesting.

Leave a Reply

