I v-ant… to eat… your food!

My, how time flies!  Afraid there’s not going to be any updates for a little while, as I’m off to Romania in about 2 hours. Stay tuned, though – I have drafts running in WordPress for:

  • Vinoteca, Farringdon for tapas
  • Hush, Mayfair for drinks and nibbles
  • The Water Poet, Spitalfields for Sunday lunch
  • Med Kitchen, Cambridge Circus for meh pre-theatre food
  • Boheme Kitchen and Bar, Soho for modern european
  • Eastside Inn, Farringdon for Thanksgiving
  • Basilico, Finchley Road for takeaway pizza
  • Ballan’s, Soho for zebra-printed wall hangings
  • Pizza East, Shoreditch for the best pizza I’ve ever had
  • Koba, Fitzrovia for yummy Korean**

And of course, I’m sure I’ll have some things to say about Romanian cuisine as well.

Normal posting will return in about a week! Ta.

**Looking at this list tells me I eat out way too much…

One comment

Leave a Reply

