I <3 Tortelloni from Selfridges

My friend Sian (who just launched the brilliant new fashion blog, A Change of Dress) is obsessed with the tortelloni at Selfridges food hall. After the salad event at Chop’d she picked up a few and raved about them. So a few weeks ago, I decided to give them a go too.

The filling on the day I went was wild boar. To go along with it, I picked up a nice sharp pecorino. After dropping them in boiling water for about a minute, I sauteed some onion in butter, garlic, lemon and dried herbs, dropped in the tortelloni – a couple flips of the pan and they were done.

Gorgeous…

3 comments

Leave a Reply

