Regular service to resume shortly!

Things have been quiet recently, I know.

The reason? I’ve been out gallivanting around China and Tibet, where there wasn’t really been a lot of internet-ing happening on my end. It was an amazing experience, but it’s put me slightly behind in terms of writing.

On top of that, I’m in the midst of flat moving hell.

These factors combined mean that writing about my dinner has sadly taken a back seat. Normal service will return shortly. I promise.

Leave a Reply

